friendly club cricket

2019 Season Match Timeline

Jump to the most recent games on the page
For results, scorecards & match reports, click on the relevant link
Click here for 2019 Stats & Averages
Previous season results are in our Archive Section

First Match of the Season

Saturday 20th April
Friendly XI vs Faversham away - NAG&HCC won by 2 wickets
Sunday 21st April
No Matches [Easter Sunday]
Follow the links for: scores & match reports
Club Stats to 21/04/19

First Home Match of the Season

Saturday 27th April
Friendly XI vs Minster III home - NAG&HCC win by 6 wickets
Sunday 28th April
No Matches
Follow the link for: scores & match reports
Club Stats to 28/04/19

League Season starts for 1st XI

Saturday 4th May
1st XI vs Sheppey away - NAG&HCC win by 52 runs
2nd XI - bye week
Sunday 5th May
No Match
Follow the links for: scores & match reports
Club Stats to 05/05/19

Saturday 18th May
1st XI - bye week
2nd XI vs Catford & Cyphers  home - won by 74 runs
Sunday 19th May
No Match
Follow the links for: scores & match reports
Club Stats to 19/05/19

Saturday 15th June
1st XI vs Upchurch III away - won by 7 wickets
2nd XI - bye week
Sunday 16th June
No Match
Follow the links for: scores & match reports
Club Stats to 16/06/19